We are an American hard rock/heavy metal foursome who formed in 2010.

Founding members Jonny-V & ElyMonster formed to perform in a talent show while serving in the military. During the audition, they met and recruited Dave Rodd on drums. The trio swept the talent show decided that the band needed to keep moving forward. Hot Damn Hatley joined on bass and we began writing original material. Hot Damn was later replaced by Rocky Lamb and we released 'A Fact You Can't Deny' in February 2012.

ElyMonster provides this heavy metal outlet with his combination of melodic and aggressive vocals, accompanying the emotion-laden guitar work from Jonny-V Roorda. Rocky Lamb lays down the structured bass, and Dave Rodd holds things down on the drums. Together we create a dynamic metal sound hard to place and impossible to forget.

We've released our first full-length album, ‘The Fact Remains’, May eighth of 2018, featuring 7 new original songs, a cover of Chicago, and a remake of one of their popular titles from their February 2012 EP.